Executive Officers, Delegates & Staff

Website Editor and Executive Director
Evolve Solutions Group: webmaster@gmail.com 

Past Presidents Council
Dr. Kristin Nordahl 
Dr. Dan Warner
Dr. Peter Lubisich III
Dr. Manib Derhalli
Dr. Dan Wilson

Lecture Program and Continuing Education Committee
Dr. Kristin Nordahl, Chair
Dr. Peter Lubisich III

 Membership Committee

Dr. Peter Lubisch IV
Dr. Mark Johnson

Peer Review Chairman
Dr. Peter Lubisch, III - Please call Jennifer at 360-256-1755 for any help with Peer Review

Dr. Ron Hsu
Dr. David Carsten
Dr. Kristine Aadland
Dr. Peter Lubisich, IV
Dr. Keith Collins, Alternate