​Executive Council

The ​Executive Council consists of member dentists who volunteer their time in service of the CCDS and the community. The purpose of the ​Council is to create oversight and direction of the CCDS.

2020-2021 CCDS ​Executive Council

Dr Kristin Nordahl
Dr. Kristin Nordahl
Dr. Ronald Hsu
Dr. Ronald Hsu
Keith Collins, DMD
​Secretary: (Interim)
Dr. ​Dan Warner
Immediate Past President:
Dr. ​​Keith Collins
​Dr Justin Hollar

The Council works to:

  • Promote the ethical standards of the profession
  • Promote unity and harmony among dentists
  • Promote the enlightenment and direction of public opinion with regard to dentistry in the prevention and cure of disease and achievement of optimal esthetics and comfort.