Skip To The Main Content

​​Speakers Bureau

The ​Speakers Bureau consists of member dentists who volunteer their time in service of the CCDS and the community. The purpose of the ​Speakers Bureau is to educate and inform the public, and to build healthy medical-dental collaboration in Clark County.

We have a library of PowerPoint presentations featuring nine modules of education provided by, which are certified for ninety minutes of CME (Continuting Medical Education) credit online or on live presentation. topics include:
  • Oral Systemic Health
  • Child Oral Health
  • Adult Oral Health
  • Acute Dental Problems
  • Pregnancy and Oral Health
  • Caries Risk Assessments and Fluoride Varnish
  • Oral Exams
  • Geriatric Oral Health
  • Global Oral Health
We also offer additional topics created by members of the Speakers Bureau.  

201​9-2020 CCDS ​​Speakers Bureau

Keith Collins, DMD
Dr_Hsu 114X165
Steven Hokett, DDS
​General Dentist
Dr. Keith Collins
Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Ronald Hsu
Dr. ​​Steven Hokett
Dr. David Carsten
​Dentist Anesthesiologist
Dr.​ David Carsten
Please direct inquiries to
Dr. Keith Collins
Office phone 360-574-7477

Recent presentations:

Dr. Keith Collins presented "Oral Health and Diabetes" for the Diabetes Support Group at The Vancouver Clinic in April 2019, and a dental update for Indivisible Vancouver in May 2019.