Executive Officers, Delegates & Staff

Past Presidents Council
Dr. Kristin Nordahl
Dr. Dan Warner
Dr. Peter Lubisich III
Dr. Manib Derhalli
Dr. Dan Wilson

Lecture Program and Continuing Education Committee
Dr. Kristin Nordahl, Chair
Dr. Peter Lubisich III

Membership Committee

Dr. Peter Lubisch IV

Peer Review Chairman
Dr. Peter Lubisich, III - Please call Jennifer at 360-256-1755 for any help with Peer Review

Dr. Ron Hsu
Dr. Peter Lubisich IV
Dr. Joseph Kelly
Dr. Dan Wilson